Courses for 2018 At a Glance.

Public Courses at Amitabha KMC ( Bishopston ) 

Details for these courses can be found on other pages or on our brochure.

Sunday 18th February;          10.30am – 1.30pm.          Wisdom For Modern People

Saturday 24th February;       10.30am – 3.30pm.          Transforming Our Knowledge into Experience.

Saturday 3rd March;              10.30am – 1.30pm.           How to Meditate.

Sunday 18th March;               10.30am – 5pm.                Medicine Buddha Blessing Empowerment.

Saturday 24th March;            10.30am – 1.30pm.          How to Relax When Things Go Wrong.

Saturday 7th April;                 10.30am – 1.30pm.           Skills to Transform Our Outlook

Saturday 21st April;                10.30am – 1.30pm.           Living Mindfully

Saturday 5th May;                  10.30am – 3.30pm.           Spring Cleaning the Mind.

Saturday 9th June;                  1.30pm – 2.30pm.             Teens Stress Buster Workshop.

Sunday 10th June;                  1.30pm – 4.30pm.               The Four Noble Truths.

Saturday 23rd June;               10.30am – 3.30pm.             Imagine a Life Less Ordinary.

Saturday 7th July;                   10.30am – 1.30pm.             Calm and Confident.

Saturday 14th July;                 10.30am – 1.30pm.             Free Your Reality

17th – 19th August;                  Friday 7pm – Sunday 5pm.  Beautifying Holy Objects.

Saturday 1st September;        10.30am – 1.30pm.             Atishas Advise.

Sunday 16th September;        10.30am – 1.30pm.             A Meaningful Life.

Saturday 22nd September;    10.30am – 3.30pm.            Disappearing Our Problems.

Friday 26th October;     7.30pm – 8.45 pm.     South West Dharma Celebration (SWDC) at City Hall.

Saturday 27th October – Sunday 28th October ;    Empowerment of White Tara (SWDC) at City Hall.

Saturday 3rd November;        10.30am – 1.30pm.            Dont Worry Be Happy.

Sunday 18th November;         1.30pm – 4.30pm.              Free Your Mind Through Meditation.

Saturday 1st December;          10.30am – 1.30pm.             Meditations to Melt Your Heart.

Monday 31st December;         10.30am – 3.30pm.             Its a Wonderful Life.