Public Courses at the weekend at Amitabha KMC

Saturday 18th April 10:30am – 5pm Buddha Manjushri Empowerment with Resident Teacher, Kelsang Lamchen

Sunday 26th April 1:30pm- 4pm Kindness and compassion with Kelsang Namkha

Saturday 9th May 10:30am – 3:30pm The Mirror of Dharma with Resident Teacher, Kelsang Lamchen

Sunday 7th June 10:30am – 1:30pm Quiet the mind with Stella Azzurra

Saturday 20th June 10:30am – 1:30pm Go with the flow with Aileen Glen

Saturday 11th July 10:30am – 1:30pm Manual for the Mind with Resident Teacher, Kelsang Lamchen

Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th August Buddhist Art Course with Resident Teacher, Kelsang Lamchen

Sunday 30th August 10:30am – 3:30pm Let go, accept and create with Resident Teacher, Kelsang Lamchen

Saturday 19th September 10:30am – 1:30pm Calm in the storm with Natalie Franco

Saturday 17th October 10:30am – 1:30pm A glimpse of peace with Justin Rodway

Friday 13th- Sunday 15th November South West Dharma Celebration- Buddha Prajnaparamita Empowerment and teachings on Overcoming Obstacles with Kadam Bridget Heyes

Sunday 22nd November 10:30am – 1:30pm Unwind your mind with Resident Teacher, Kelsang Lamchen

Saturday 5th December 10:30am – 1:30pm Calm, clear and still with Duncan Maybury 

Sunday 6th December 10:30am – 1:30pm Medicine Buddha half-day retreat with Mandy Wright

Thursday 31st December 10:30am – 3:30pm Moving forward, looking up with Resident Teacher, Kelsang Lamchen